Latest Products http://www.ucbi.biz Latest Products Thu, 01 Oct 2020 04:39:08 +0530 en-us http://www.ucbi.biz Ultra Duz Laundry Soap http://www.ucbi.biz/ultra-duz-laundry-soap-supplier.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/ultra-duz-laundry-soap-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. 12 - 16 Weeks from Confirmation Duz Glass Cleaner http://www.ucbi.biz/duz-glass-cleaner-exporter.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/duz-glass-cleaner-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 32 fl oz / 946 ml/ 12 / Case TiHi- 10 x 5 - full DRP – 600 units 6 Weeks from Confirmation Duz Bathroom & Tile Cleaner http://www.ucbi.biz/duz-bathroom-tile-cleaner-exporter.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/duz-bathroom-tile-cleaner-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 32 fl oz / 946 ml/ 12 / Case TiHi- 10 x 5 - full DRP – 600 units 6 Weeks from Confirmation Duz All Purpose Cleaner http://www.ucbi.biz/duz-all-purpose-cleaner-exporter.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/duz-all-purpose-cleaner-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 32 fl oz / 946 ml/ 12 / Case TiHi- 10 x 5 - full DRP – 600 units 6 Weeks from Confirmation Duz Oxy Multi Purpose Cleaner http://www.ucbi.biz/duz-oxy-multi-purpose-cleaner-exporter.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/duz-oxy-multi-purpose-cleaner-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 32 fl oz / 946 ml/ 12 / Case TiHi- 10 x 5 - full DRP – 600 units 6 Weeks from Confirmation Ultra Duz Laundry Powder With Bleach http://www.ucbi.biz/ultra-duz-laundry-powder-with-bleach-exporter.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/ultra-duz-laundry-powder-with-bleach-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable Supplier from Newmarket(Canada), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame. 12 - 16 Weeks from Confirmation Liquid Laundry Detergent http://www.ucbi.biz/liquid-laundry-detergent-exporter.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/liquid-laundry-detergent-exporter.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Liquid Dish Detergent http://www.ucbi.biz/liquid-dish-detergent-exporter.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/liquid-dish-detergent-exporter.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. This is done to ensure that the product is completely safe. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. Automatic Dishwasher Detergent Pods http://www.ucbi.biz/automatic-dishwasher-detergent-pods-exporter.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/automatic-dishwasher-detergent-pods-exporter.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Liquid Laundry Detergent Pacs http://www.ucbi.biz/liquid-laundry-detergent-pacs.htm http://www.ucbi.biz/liquid-laundry-detergent-pacs.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duz Liquid Laundry Detergent Pacs are convenient and easy to use, highly concentraed product, produced to National Brand Equivalent quality. These water soluble pacs are simply added to HE Washing machines at the start of the wash cycle. FOB Newmarket, Ontario Canada